Yosemite Valley, California

IMG_0140.JPG

The beautiful Yosemite National Park.

In a recent geology class, I learned about the rocks that covers this historic park. The discovery was nothing new, yet I am still in utter awe of the history behind it.

My goal with Project Perspective, for one, is to acknowledge the history behind the numerous wonders of the world. Luckily, this past summer I was blessed to hike and venture among the paths of Yosemite National Park. A blessing I will never forget and one that I hope to one day explore again.

Leave a Reply

